Login       Login
New account? register here. Forgot password? click here.
wave
 
 
 

    Organisers    

 

Section
 

Convenor
 

Contact
 

DRAMA
 
Afrikaans (Studios) Elaine Greeff 083 377 0510  elainex@live.co.za
Afrikaans (Schools) Tharina Laas 083 331 4582  tharinalaas@gmail.com
Afrikaans/English (Special Schools) Francesca Compaan (New Hope)
Maria van der Linde (Transvalia)
082 754 6385  francescac@newhopeschool.co.za
082 563 6181  mariaelizabethvanderlinde@gmail.com
English Merle Feldman 083 396 7192/012 346 7496  feldmanmerle@gmail.com

ART
 
Fine Arts Leonore Kruger 082 680 8402  leonore.kruger@vodamail.co.za

CLASSICAL MUSIC
 
Choir Nidia Coetzee 079 491 7662  kultuur@tygies.co.za
Classical Guitar Susan van Wyk 073 746 6673  susan@delitech.co.za
Orchestra Lynette Pruneau 083 699 2012/012 804 5633  lpruneau@tiscali.co.za
Percussion Ronel du Plessis 076 061 9147  ronel11dup@gmail.com
Piano Gisela Scriba 082 774 3027  gisela@scriba.co.za
Recorder Lynette Pruneau 083 699 2012/012 804 5633  lpruneau@tiscali.co.za
Strings Lynette le Roux 083 820 8642/012 460 8623 l.leroux@mweb.co.za 
Vocal (junior) Rena Boshoff 083 625 0261  rboshoff@tygies.co.za
Vocal (senior) Lynni du Toit 071 643 7040  lynnidutoit@gmail.com
Wind Instruments Roelien Holland-Müter 082 473 3542 roelien.hollandmuter@affies.co.za

POPULAR MUSIC
 
Instrumental Robin Dixon-Paver 072 218 0870 rjdixonpaver@gmail.com
Vocal Sandra Laubscher 082 576 6898 salaubscher777@gmail.com