Login       Login
don`t have an account, register here or have you forgotten your password
 
 
 

    Convenors    

 

Section


Convenor


Contact


DRAMA

Afrikaans (Studios) Elaine Greef 083 377 0510  elainex@live.co.za
Afrikaans (Schools) Tharina Laas 083 331 4582  tharinalaas@gmail.com
Afrikaans/English (Special Schools)

Francesca Compaan (New Hope)

Maria van der Linde (Transvalia)

082 754 6385  compaan@telkomsa.net

082 563 6181  mariaelizabethvanderlinde@gmail.com

English Merle Feldman 083 396 7192/012 346 7496  romero@telkomsa.net

ART

Fine Arts Leonore Kruger 082 680 8402  leonore.kruger@vodamail.co.za

CLASSICAL MUSIC

Choir Nidia Coetzee 079 491 7662  nidiacoetzee@gmail.com
Classical Guitar Susan van Wyk 073 746 6673  susan@delitech.co.za
Orchestra Lynette Pruneau 083 699 2012/012 804 5633  lpruneau@tiscali.co.za
Percussion Ronel du Plessis 076 061 9147  ronelduplessis@affies.co.za
Piano (junior) Gisela Scriba 082 774 3027  gisela@scriba.co.za
Piano (senior) Gisela Scriba 082 774 3027  gisela@scriba.co.za
Recorder Lynette Pruneau 083 699 2012/012 804 5633  Ipruneau@tiscali.co.za
Strings Lynette le Roux

083 820 8642/012 460 8623  l.leroux@mweb.co.za 

Vocal (junior) Rena Boshoff 083 625 0261  rena.boshoff@mweb.co.za
Vocal (senior) Janneke Cronje 079 541 2760  jancro@hotmail.com
Wind Instruments Lynette Pruneau 083 699 2012/012 804 5633  lpruneau@tiscali.co.za

POPULAR MUSIC

Instrumental Vacant
Vocal

Grd 4 - 7

Grd 8 - 9

Grd 10 - 12

Crossover

 
 
 
developed by This website was developed by ProsperO