Login       Login
don`t have an account, register here or have you forgotten your password
 
 
 

    Convenors    

 

Section


Convenor


Contact


DRAMA

Afrikaans (Studios) Elaine Greef 083 377 0510
elainex@live.co.za
Afrikaans (Schools) Tharina Laas 083 331 4582
tharinalaasPgmail.com
Afrikaans (Special Schools) Francesca Compaan 082 754 6385
compaan@telkomsa.net
English Merle Feldman 083 396 7192/012 346 7496
romero@telkomsa.net

ART

Fine Arts Leonore Kruger 082 680 8402
leonore.kruger@vodamail.co.za

CLASSICAL MUSIC

Choir Nidia Coetzee 079 491 7662
nidiacoetzee@gmail.com
Classical Guitar Susan van Wyk 073 746 6673
susan@delitech.co.za
Orchestra Floris Smith 073 144 5874
floris.smith@affies.co.za
Percussion Ronel du Plessis 076 061 9147
roneLduplessis@affies.co.za
Piano (junior) Gisela Scriba 082 774 3027
gisela@scriba.co.za
Piano (senior) Gisela Scriba 082 774 3027
gisela@scriba.co.za
Recorder Lynette Pruneau 083 699 2012/012 804 5633
Ipruneau@tiscali.co.za
Strings Lynette le Roux

083 820 8642/012 460 8623

l.leroux@mweb.co.za 

Vocal (junior) Rena Boshoff 083 625 0261
rena.boshoff@mweb.co.za
Vocal (senior) Janneke Cronje 079 541 2760
jancro@hotmail.com
Wind Instruments Floris Smith 073 144 5874
floris.smith@affies.co.za

POPULAR MUSIC

Instrumental Rina Lombard 079 749 3511
Vocal Vacant  
 
 
developed by This website was developed by ProsperO