Login       Login
don`t have an account, register here or have you forgotten your password
 
 
 

    Convenors    

 

 


Afrikaans Drama (Studios)

Elaine Greeff

elainex@live.co.za

083 377 0510

Afrikaans Drama (Schools)

Tharina Laas

tharinalaas@gmail.com

083 331 4582
Afrikaans Drama (Special Schools)

Francesca Compaan

compaanc@telkomsa.net

082 754 6385

Fine Arts

Leonore Kruger

leonore.kruger@vodamail.co.za

082 680 8402
Recorders

Lynette Pruneau

lpruneau@tiscali.co.za

012 804 5633
083 699 2012
Wind Instruments

Floris Smith

floris.smith@affies.co.za

073 144 5874
Percussion

Ronel du Plessis

ronel.duplessis@affies.co.za

076 061 9147
Orchestras

Floris Smith
floris.smith@affies.co.za

073 144 5874
English Drama

Merle Feldman

romero@telkomsa.net

012 346 7496
083 396 7192
Classical Guitar

Susan van Wyk

susan@delitech.co.za

073 746 6673 
Piano (Jnr.)

Marié Gaerdes

Gisela Scriba

gisela@scriba.co.za

082 789 9183

082 774 3027

Piano (Snr.)

Marié Gaerdes

Gisela Scriba

gisela@scriba.co.za

082 789 9183

082 774 3027


Popular Music    
Instrumental

Rina Lombard

012 997 1396

079 749 3511

Vocal

Contact the office



Vocal (Classical)    
Junior (Primary School)

Rena Boshoff

rena.boshoff@mweb.co.za

083 625 0261
Senior (High School & Adults)

Janneke Cronje

jancro@hotmail.com

079 541 2760
Choirs

Nidia Coetzee

nidiacoetzee@gmail.com

079 491 7662
Strings

Lynette le Roux

l.leroux@mweb.co.za

012 460 8623
083 280 8642

 

 
 
developed by This website was developed by ProsperO